, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Daily Prompt 3/27/23

What’s a secret skill or ability you have or wish you had?

Wouldn’t be a secret if I revel it..

So let’s go with something I would like to have….

👉🏾👈🏾

I’ve been teaching myself everything I know for as long as I’ve been able to… and one of the things on my honey please learn this list is to learn sculpting and welding skills…

Like I don’t know about making the next David, but I’m very interested in learning anyhow!

I don’t want to say I’m a mixed media or multimedia or whatever artist and I don’t have more skills under my belt… wasn’t born an artist- I’m self taught. So it’s different and difficult enough as it is…

I have a master upholster if that’s the correct term… that’s going to let me apprentice with him in the summer so I can say I know how and I can reupholster anything. I’ve been teaching myself… and there’s this thing when you realize you’re doing great but you really should consult an expert- so I’m doing just that! Lol so I do fully intent on finding someone to learn from that’s going to be greatly appreciated!

Essentially… getting to do so while enjoying as many beaches and amazing local restaurants while learning….. AMAZING! Hate the Florida heat and humidity I do… but I love the ocean and y’all know I my fat ass loves to eat! 🤣

Skills I desire to have… 🤷🏽‍♀️🤣 perks that come with learning them…

Gypsy Glover

Live. Laugh. Love. Toke until you choke. 💚

3 responses to “Daily Prompt 3/27/23”

Leave a comment